Masters Project Marathon

Hello, darlings! Happy Monday!

Hope you all had a wonderful weekend. Many of you know that I am doing a masters at the Sorbonne, and now, it’s crunch time, ladies and gentlemen. The deadline is coming up very soon – yikes! Like several of mes collègues, I’m working hard to get my project done these next few days (as you can see below), which unfortunately means the blog won’t be getting all the attention it deserves this week. However, being the social media addict that I am, I’ll continue posting pictures on my Instagram account (@patriciaparisienne) and sharing articles and news about Paris on my PatriciaParisienne Facebook page. A quick reminder – there is still time to enter the giveaway! We will be announcing the winner on Wednesday, August 21, 2013.

Here’s a song that I’ve been playing on repeat to motivate me while I write.

I am so looking forward to finishing this thesis and getting back to my other passions of blogging, singing, traveling, as well as continuing to work on several projects. (Hint: think lots of fun interviews with some amazing people, videos, a holiday album recording, and – crossing my fingers – a performance with an orchestra in Paris!)

Make sure to check back on Wednesday for the Sweet Tayloula Giveaway winner. Have a wonderful week, darlings, and enjoy the sunshine!

xx PatriciaParisienne

20130819-111512.jpg20130819-102758.jpg

20130819-102930.jpg

So much sunshine and a fun game in front of me but still hard at work at the cricket!

20130819-102953.jpg

Leave a Reply

