Ten Belles: The Best Coffee Hangout in the 10th

I fell in love with this caffeination corner.

I stopped in for a little afternoon boost, in this case, a fabulous filtered coffee and a chocolate chip cookie! The baristas were so friendly and made me feel at home. After my little snack, I spotted the banana bread on the menu and took a slice to go for later. I was so happy I did; it was unreal! Can’t wait to go back again soon with some girlfriends for breakfast and enjoy the upstairs area!
IMG_7227IMG_7229 IMG_7230IMG_7232IMG_7236 IMG_7237IMG_7239 IMG_7241IMG_7244 IMG_7245 IMG_7246IMG_7249IMG_7251IMG_7256

Ten Belles

10 Rue de la Grange aux Belles  

75010 Paris, France

3 thoughts on “Ten Belles: The Best Coffee Hangout in the 10th

  1. Pingback: Kôzy Salon Urbain | Your 7th Arrondissement Living Room | PatriciaParisienne

Leave a Reply

