25 Things to Do Before I Turn 25

I’m turning a quarter century old this month.

Image

Can’t believe it! My 16-year old self thinks I am pretty darn old now. That being said, it’s a milestone, 25! In order to celebrate this big birthday properly, I’m compiling a list of 25 things to do before turning 25. So far, I have decided to be active every day (must look good in that birthday dress), climb the Notre Dame towers, meet three new people, post on my blog every day, memorize seven new arias, anddd that’s about it thus far. It’s enough to keep me busy for the new few weeks, but I would absolutely love to have a list of 25 things compiled by the end of the weekend. 

Image

That’s where you, readers, come in! Please feel free to help out and make suggestions; I’m excited to see what else I can manage to do before the big 2-5!

Wishing you a lovely weekend! 

xx PatriciaParisienne

 

Leave a Reply

